I’m in the Country Now

We finally made our move to the beautiful countryside of upstate New York! Check out my moms post (and her great photography):

Art-Z Jewelry

The country side surrounding me The country side surrounding me

I haven’t written a post for while.  It’s been a little rough concentrating on anything.  We’ve finally moved to our “new” home in the country after many months of setbacks.  Many of my things are still unpacked, my computer was damaged, we had no internet service and so on and so on.

View from the front of my house showing the road I walk everday View from the front of my house showing the road I walk everday

One the positive side however, the neighborhood is awesome.  We’re high up in the country in a very rural area with beautiful views and town is only about 15 minutes away.

In the town In the town

I do need to get back to creating jewelry or something but I’ve been so busy with the house and the land it’s on – I’m exhausted!  Soon the colder weather will arrive (hope not too cold) and I’ll be indoors more.

Did I mention my new puppy ? Did I mention my…

View original post 104 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m in the Country Now

  1. Thank you for the repost. All in all, the move is a good thing 😀

What do you think?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

