4th Annual Asian American Festival

Saturday May 12, 2012 is the 4th Annual Asian Pacific American Festival at Stony Brook’s Charles B. Wang Center in Long Island, NY from 1:oopm – 6:00pm. They’ll have performances of Chinese lion dance, tea ceremony, taiko drumming, various cultural dances and Asian arts and crafts. For more info, click here

I’ll have a table there displaying and selling my Ronin Yoshino manga books, art prints and trading cards! I will be there drawing away! If you are in the area, stop by and say hi?

Categories: Culture, Events | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “4th Annual Asian American Festival

  1. Sounds like it will be a lot of fun. I’ll be there!

  2. I wish I could be there. I have a Communion to go to on Saturday. Enjoy the day and tell me all about it next time I see you.

  3. Wish i could stop in and say Hi! Have fun and I hope you take lots of great photos and sell lots!

What do you think?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

