Time to Take a Break

After about 6 years of writing my Ronin Yoshino manga, I feel that I need to take a break from it and concentrate on something else, perhaps another manga. I’m not sure if I really have an audience for Ronin Yoshino as I don’t receive much feedback regarding it. Perhaps I just need to take a break and start something else to renew my enthusiasm.

The Ronin Yoshino ready for battle!

You can read my Ronin Yoshino manga series at http://roninyoshino.weebly.com

Categories: Manga, Ronin Yoshino | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Time to Take a Break

  1. Great post. I enjoyed reading your blog today.

    Enjoy Writing? Join us today.

    Writing Jobs Available

  2. I will definitely miss seeing your beautiful illustrations of Yoshino and hope she and her adventures return soon.

  3. Reblogged this on Art-Z Jewelry.

  4. Sam., your Ronin manga stories & art are absolutely incredible. Yet, I understand how hard it is to put them together and then feel you haven’t gotten much notice. Sometimes when things like this happen, it is best to open yourself to something new & fresh just in case the universe is leading you down another path. It certainly does not mean you may not be brought back to your first-love at a later date. Good luck to you! I can’t wait to see what you create next! Never give up your passion!

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

