My New Art and Photography Website!

Check out my newly designed art & photography portfolio website – Shinrin Art!

My dog Balto (husky/malamute)

I have lots of my photos of nature, wildlife, pets & cultural festivals; anime, animals & fantasy art. My original manga – Ronin Yoshino & Hidesato. Crafts, videos & more things to come! The site is pretty packed.
Check it out,  hope you like it.

Categories: Anime, Birding, Fantasy Art, Manga, Nature Photography, Pet Photography, Ronin Yoshino, Wildlife Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “My New Art and Photography Website!

  1. Your new website is awesome! I can’t believe you designed it yourself. Actually, I can.

  2. your photo of the mute husky is good.

What do you think?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

