New Ronin Yoshino Stuff!

I just got my order of some Ronin Yoshino stuff I had printed (vista print is great)!

My black t-shirt with Yoshino riding her horse, a canvas tote bag, address labels but without the address (just my name, email & website), doubled-sided business cards with a stainless steel case & a pen. The tote bag has art on both sides & the bold colour on the black t-shirt looks great!

Categories: Ronin Yoshino | Tags: , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “New Ronin Yoshino Stuff!

  1. Your new products are beautiful! Vista Print is who I’ve always used and I love their quality and pricing. It’s like Christmas whenever the packages from them come in the mail! Good luck with your new items!

  2. Your new stuff looks great! The T shirt printed nice & bright, labels are really nice too. I love Vistaprint too.

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

