Ronin Yoshino Collectible Trading Cards

These are my new Ronin Yoshino collectible trading cards I got made! These are just 9 samples, I actually have a set of 16 cards made. They’re like a poker card thickness with high gloss & standard trading card size. I was surprised at how great the printing quality is! Got them printed by The Game Crafter.

These cards aren’t a game, they’re just for collecting. I might get rid of the border & make the art bigger?

This is the back of the cards. I was thinking of selling them for like $1.00   Got the cards made ’cause, well, cards are cool! I’ve always liked cards because they’re pocket-sized illustrations & they’re fun to look at…

Categories: Manga, Ronin Yoshino, Trading Cards | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

