Photo’s of My Pets

Just thought I’d post some pics of my pets. 😀

Juno, who I think is a Collie/Golden Retriever mix. He’s very sweet, gentle & friendly.

Balto, a Siberian Husky/Alaskan Malamute mix. He’s wild, crazy & a lunatic.

Betty (left) & Bob (right), Betty is an Italian Leatherback Bearded Dragon & Bob is a Sandfire Bearded Dragon. They’re very alert & curious…kinda remind me of small birds.

Sushi (remember The Silver Tabby post?), we decided to take her in & now she has a new home! She’s very sweet & playful.

I also have a White-fronted Ionis Parrot named Conchita…but I don’t have any decent photo’s of her :/ Conchita is a dark, emerald green with a white head & red feathers under her wings. She’s almost the size of an Amazon Parrot.

Categories: Pet Photography | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

